TDSM Dating Tips Blog http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/Dating-Tips-blog.html The Dating Single Male’s “Dating Tips Blog” is designed to keep you up-to-date on the “Do’s” and “Don’ts” of dating… en-us Dating Tips Thu, 24 Jul 2008 02:17:12 GMT Thu, 24 Jul 2008 02:17:12 GMT the-dating-single-male.com Mens Clothing Stores: The Stores You Should Completely Avoid http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/mens-clothing-stores.html Cheap clothing makes you look cheap, and women will notice. With that said, here are the mens clothing stores you should avoid dropping dollars at… Wed, 07 May 2008 22:33:02 GMT Mens Clothing: Clothes Really Do Make The Man http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/mens-clothing.html Lets talk mens clothing and why the styles and types of clothes you choose to wear will say a lot about you to a woman… Sun, 04 May 2008 21:52:10 GMT Online Dating: Have You Really Had Any Success? http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/online-dating-2.html Are you successfully meeting women with online dating? Or are you very successfully being ripped-off? Come and share your stories and comments about your experience… Thu, 01 May 2008 13:05:29 GMT Seduced into scams: Online lovers often duped http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/seduced-into-scams-online-lovers-often-duped.html The following happened to a woman, but don’t think for one minute it couldn’t happen to one of us guys… Dating sites, singles chat rooms latest Thu, 01 May 2008 05:55:33 GMT A Woman With Money Who Will Not Marry A Man Without A Prenup http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/a-woman-with-money-who-will-not-marry-a-man-without-a-prenup.html I am a financially secure woman who has worked hard to accumulate an impressive nest egg. I would not consider marrying without a prenuptual Mon, 28 Apr 2008 22:14:10 GMT Men, prepare to be burned (A Response from the Ladies) http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/men-prepare-to-be-burned-a-response-from-the-ladies.html I was a faithful, loving, giving, caring, kind woman, who kept herself looking good, married to a snake of a man for 14 years. Don’t tell me that Mon, 28 Apr 2008 20:26:09 GMT Dating Advice for Meeting Women: Ever Date A Chick Who Wasn’t Quite Your Speed? http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/dating-advice-for-meeting-women-3.html Have you ever dated a woman who wasn’t quite your speed? Share your dating advice on how it all worked out (or not)… Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:36:10 GMT Marriage: Who Needs It? http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/marriage-who-needs-it.html I found this article from a real married guy over at a site called Chat Cheaters.com, and I thought you should take a look at what married guys have Wed, 16 Apr 2008 18:44:11 GMT Dating Advice for Meeting Women: Bait & Switch + They Stole My Sh*t http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/dating-advice-blind-date.html Yet another very important dating advice reason why you don’t want to use phone chat lines for meeting women… Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:35:59 GMT Dating Advice for Meeting Women: Wingman 2.0 http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/dating-advice-wingman.html Here is some dating advice for the advanced dating Jedi: Wingman 2.0… Mon, 14 Apr 2008 03:34:54 GMT Music Videos: Whitesnake – Is This Love http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/music-videos-whitesnake.html Music Videos: Is This Love by the band Whitesnake. This song will have you both happy and depressed all at once… Mon, 24 Mar 2008 05:06:38 GMT Weight Loss: 20 Tips For A Permanent Fix http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/weight-loss-2.html We could all use a perfect formula for permanent weight loss. These 20 tips will help you to keep the fat at bay… Mon, 11 Feb 2008 03:29:28 GMT Weight Training: 10 Gym Machines You Shouldn’t Use http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/weight-training.html Not all weight workouts are created equal. The editors of Best Life point out which weight training machines to stay away from to avoid putting unwanted stress on your joints and limbs… Thu, 07 Feb 2008 13:10:33 GMT First Date Ideas: How to Ruin a First Date http://www.the-dating-single-male.com/first-date-ideas-4.html Would you like to know how you can ruin a first date, even by accident? Read what to should not do on a first date, unless you intentionally don’t care to see her again… Mon, 21 Jan 2008 04:00:59 GMT